Diana dn0553

Beautiful woman from Ukraine seeking lifetime companionshipDate of birth: the 22nd of March, 1981
Age: 28
Height: 182 cm ~ 5ft 11"
Weight: 68 kg ~ 149 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark
Build body: slim
Education: Medical college
Profession: Psychologist
Occupation: Physician
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aries
Marital status: divorced
Number of children: 1 child
Child 1 Name: Nikolay
Child 1 age: 8
Child 1 sex: Male


English: Level 3, Understands basic written text with help of dictionary, needs complex letters translated.

In own words:
I want to love and be loved, to start a strong family and a harmonious relationship. I enjoy cooking, making clothes, fishing, shooting in a shooting-gallery, playing bowling, going to movies, exhibitions and theaters. I can play chess. I am loving, kind, optimistic, loyal, honest, humorous, decent, family-oriented, romantic, creative, active, polite, well-balanced, educated, quiet, wise, hard-working, sociable, intelligent, compassionate, purposeful and pretty. I am fond of sport, music, animals, growing flowers and drawing. I play football with my son and like watching football, boxing and figure-skating.

Seeks Partner:
I am looking for someone with similar interests and traits of character.

Seeks Partner:
25 - 55 years old

Her location:
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
Her contact information available: Postal Address

5 credits.

Beautiful woman from Ukraine seeking lifetime companionshipBeautiful woman from Ukraine seeking lifetime companionship