Yulia oc5442

Beautiful woman from Ukraine seeking lifetime companionshipDate of birth: the 16th of June, 1979
Age: 30
Height: 173 cm ~ 5ft 8"
Weight: 59 kg ~ 130 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Fair
Build body: slim
Education: Technical school
Profession: Seamstress
Occupation: Clothes designer
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Gemini
Marital status: single


English: Level 2, Understands only simple written text with help of dictionary, needs most letters translated.

In own words:
I am cheerful, kind, charming, understanding, caring, sincere, seductive and intelligent. I am able to love. I am an artsy person and display it in every way: clothes, jewelry, interior, dancing, arranging parties and making surprises for my loved ones, etc. I like to keep fit by working out, swimming, going to sauna, doing yoga, eating healthy and staying in a good mood. I enjoy traveling, exploring new places and experiencing new emotions. I want to reveal as many of my talents as possible and fulfill them. One of my talents has not been fulfilled yet – it is a talent of being a loving and desirable wife and mother…

Seeks Partner:
I am looking for a man who loves life, the one who is spiritual, caring, affectionate, kind, purposeful and sensitive. I want to find someone who knows what he wants from life and leads a healthy lifestyle, the one who is willing to live his life and discover the world with a person like me.

Seeks Partner:
25 - 50 years old

Her location:
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
Her contact information available: Postal Address

5 credits.

Beautiful woman from Ukraine seeking lifetime companionshipBeautiful woman from Ukraine seeking lifetime companionship